OUR TEAM

Alexandre Le Clève

Director

Legal expert specialized in foreigners’ rights. Worked for more than a decade with Roma communities. Previous experience at CIMADE and as Director of Hors la Rue (child protection). Among the authors of the Atlas of Migrants in Europe, Critical Geography of Migration Policy, published by Armand Colin. He speaks French and Romanian.

Olivier Peyroux

Director

Sociologist and lecturer at Sciences Po, specialized in migration, human trafficking. Winner of the 2013 Caritas Institute of France prize for Research and Social Sciences, he conducts expert missions for the UN Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC), the European Council, and the French Ministry of Foreign Affairs. He is a judicial expert. Author of multiple works on human trafficking and migration. He speaks French, Romanian, Serbo-Croat, and English.

Fabrice Corbineau

coordinator (Nantes-Angers)

Holds a degree in social work as a specialized educator, and Professional Masters in Project Coordination for local and international solidarity projects. He worked for 6 years in Child Protection Services both in care homes and day centers. Since 2017, he worked on issues in encampments, first as a health mediation project coordinator, then for two years on the stabilization of encampments as regional site manager in Paris. Since 2021, he coordinates the Reference, Mediation, Management Mission in Loire-Atlantique. He speaks French and Romanian.

Lucie Sarrey

Legal Expert

Holds a Master Jurist degree in International Fieldwork from the University of Aix-Marseille-III. For over 15 years, she specialized in questions of migration and the fight against human trafficking, first in various legal protection organizations in France and Asia, before joining the French Office of Protection for Refugees and Stateless People (OFPRA) then the Interdepartmental Unit for Protecting Women Against Violence and for Combating Trafficking in Human Beings (MIPROF). Her professional experience enables her to have a strong understanding of public policy, notably those linked to child protection.

Pierre Bergeron

Coordinator

Holds a degree in project management. He has over a decade of experience with nonprofit and organizations working in a variety of topics abroad and in France. He worked on the topic of unaccompanied minors in Romania and was involved in a project for the stabilization of encampments in the Paris Region of France for four years. He speaks French, Romanian, and English.

Chloé Lallier

Project manager

Holds a degree from the Institute for Political Studies of Lille and a Masters in Humanitarian law/human rights from University of Paris-Saclay (Evry Val d’Essonne). She specialised in access to human rights for vulnerable and marginalized communities. With nearly a decade of experience working in the nonprofit sector, she first worked with people facing deportation on the French-British border, in administrative detention centers and encampments of the reaction. She then worked with Traveler people on discrimination and access to fundamental rights. She speaks French, English, Spanish, and Albanian.

Mirona Ionescu

Project Manager – Encampment Mission (Anger)

Of Romanian origin, she has been living in France since 2008 where she did her graduate studies. After a professional experience of 10 years in business, she wishes to reorient herself professionally in the social and is interested in the social aspects and sociologists of the Roumanian slums in France. Today, Mirona participates in the collection of data on the territory of Angers.

Tom Herard

Consultant

With a background in social work and as a specialized educator, he worked for 12 years with at-risk communities, mainly coming from Romania, in different approaches (mobile teams, inclusion structures, child protection services…) He then held the role of social worker in law enforcement with young people in situations of crimes and at-risk youth. For the past 10 years, he has worked as a consultant, social work trainer, and professional practices analyst.

François Duchamp

Project Manager

After 10 years of working at UNICEF France, notably as Advocacy Officer, he developed expertise in public policy around child rights, mainly focused on the question of unaccompanied minors and children living in encampments. He moved to social work focused on services for young adults in the final stages of child protection services and has experience teaching high school.

Adeline Cerutti

Coordinator

After her experience in workforce development, she now focuses on social action. Her experience allowed her to gain detailed understanding of the challenges facing vulnerable and at-risk people, especially those living in encampments and squats that she supports as part of various service access actions (day centers, civic services framework, transition spaces she coordinated). For Trajectoires, she coordinates a mission for the reabsorption strategy of encampments in Val de Marne, France.

Laura Todoran

Project Manager – Encampments Mission

Born and educated in Serbia and graduated from the University of Fine Arts in Bucharest, Laura is bilingual in Serbo-Croatian and Romanian. Established in France since 2005, it has been working in encampments for several years to collect data in the territories where the association is present. In parallel, she pursues artistic activities and restoration of sculptures.

Romana Miclaus

Project Manager - Encampment mission

Holder of a DETISF diploma, she has consolidated her experience in the social field as a special educator. She worked in various child protection associations before occupying the post of special educator at the PJJ STEMO MNA in the Paris court, then at the association Hors la rue. She works in vocational training at IRTS Parmentier. Speaks Romanian.

Julie Jardin

Project manager of mission Trafficking in human beings

A lawyer by training with a specialization in humanitarian law, she worked for ten years in the field of foreign and asylum law, within various structures (NGOs, law firm, UNHCR, OFPRA). She was then in charge of the Human Trafficking Unit of the association Hors la rue, an association for the protection of Parisian children coming to minors in danger, on the themes of forced begging, coercion and sexual exploitation.

Juliette Bobeau

Project Manager

Holds a degree from the Institute of Political Studies of Grenoble, specialized in local public action. She worked for three years in the North of France as part of a Social-Medical Cooperation group supporting unaccompanied minors. Today, her work focuses on the overlapping themes linking child protection services, feminine migration and human trafficking. She speaks French and English.

Laurent Pointier

Public Health Journalist

Holds a double degree in Contemporary History of the Maghreb and in Public Health Policy and strategy, he is a medical journalist today. His expertise in journalism offers a targeted approach for vulnerable communities on a variety of medical-social and medical issues. He is the author of works on the Western Sahara, cancer, family caregivers, and a study on pediatric cancers in Africa, as well as nearly 300 health articles.

Fairouz Idbihi

Psychologist and Consultant

Intercultural clinical psychologist and mental health consultant specialized in migration and child protection, Fairouz works in a variety of contexts linked to supporting mobile people in France and in Morocco. She collaborates with Trajectoires as part of studies and diagnostics on issues of supporting mobile unaccompanied minors.

Séverine Canale

Finance and Communication Manager

After 15 years of experience within the association Hors la rue as head of fundraising, financial management and communication, she has developed expertise in the management and development of the activity of medium-sized associations. Séverine joined the Trajectoires team as part of the development of its national activities with the objective of structuring the operation of the activity.

Nina Kerdoncuff

Mapping intern

Student in master of cartography and geomatics (training «Carthagéo» in Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne), she carries out a 5-month internship at Trajectoires for the analysis and visualization of geo-graphic data that are collected by the association and by the DIHAL.

L'équipe

Alexandre Le Clève

Directeur

Juriste de formation, spécialisé en droit des étrangers. Travaille depuis plus de 10 ans auprès des Roms. A travaillé à la CIMADE et comme directeur à Hors la Rue (protection de l’enfance). Parmi les auteurs de l’Atlas des migrants en Europe, Géographie critique des politiques migratoires, Armand Colin. Parle le roumain.

Olivier Peyroux

Directeur

Sociologue de formation, enseignant à Sciences Po, spécialisé sur les migrations, la traite des êtres humains. Lauréat 2013 du prix de Recherche en Sciences Sociales de la fondation Caritas Institut de France, il mène des missions d’expertise pour l’ONUDC, le Conseil de l’Europe, le ministère des affaires étrangères. Il est expert judiciaire. Auteur de plusieurs ouvrages sur la traite des êtres humains et les migrations. Il parle roumain, serbo-croate et anglais.

Fabrice Corbineau

Responsable régional Pays de la Loire Mission résorption des bidonvilles (Nantes-Angers)

Titulaire d’un DEES, complété avec un Master Pro en Coordination de Projet de Solidarité Internationale et Locale. A travaillé 6 ans dans la protection de l’enfance, au sein de structures d’hébergement et en milieu ouvert.  Travaille depuis 2017 sur la problématique des bidonvilles, d’abord comme coordinateur sur un projet de médiation santé, puis durant 2 ans sur la stabilisation de bidonvilles en tant que gestionnaire de site, en région parisienne. Depuis 2021 il coordonne la mission Référence, Médiation, Gestion en Loire-Atlantique. Parle le roumain.

Lucie Sarrey

Chargée de mission en appui à la résorption des bidonvilles (Nantes)

Diplômée du Master Juriste International de Terrain de l’Université d’Aix-Marseille III. Spécialisée depuis plus de 15 ans sur les questions migratoires et la lutte contre la traite des êtres humains, elle a d’abord travaillé dans différentes associations de protection des droits humains en France et en Asie, avant de rejoindre l’OFPRA puis la MIPROF. Son parcours professionnel lui permet d’avoir une bonne connaissance de l’élaboration des politiques publiques, notamment celles liées à la protection de l’enfance.

Pierre Bergeron

Coordinateur de la mission RMG (Nantes)

Titulaire d’une Maîtrise en gestion de projet. Travaille depuis plus de 10 ans auprès d’organisations et d’associations sur des thématiques variées à l’international et en France. Il a notamment travaillé sur l’accompagnement des mineurs non accompagnés en Roumanie et a été impliqué pendant 4 ans sur un projet de stabilisation d’un bidonville en région parisienne. Parle roumain et anglais.

Chloé Lallier

Cheffe de projet – Mission résorption des bidonvilles (Angers)

Titulaire d'un diplôme de l'IEP de Lille et d'un Master 2 droits de l'Homme / droit humanitaire de l'Université Paris-Saclay (Evry Val d'Essonne), elle est spécialisée dans l'accès aux droits des populations vulnérables et discriminées. Avec près de 10 ans d'expérience dans le monde associatif, elle a d'abord travaillé auprès des personnes exilées à la frontière franco-britannique, en centre de rétention administrative ainsi que dans les campements et bidonvilles de la région. Elle a ensuite oeuvré auprès de personnes Voyageuses sur les problématiques de discrimination et de respect de leurs droits fondamentaux.
Elle parle anglais, espagnol et albanais.

Mirona Ionescu

Chargée d’étude – Mission bidonville (Anger)

D’origine roumaine, elle vit en France depuis 2008 où elle a fait ses études supérieures. Après une expérience pro- fessionnelle de 10 ans dans le commerce, elle souhaite se réorienter professionnellement dans le social et s’inté- resse aux aspects sociaux et sociologues des bidonvilles roumanophones en France. Aujourd’hui, Mirona participe à la récolte de données sur le territoire d’Angers.

Tom Herard

Chargé d’étude – Mission bidonville (Région Parisienne)

Educateur spécialisé de formation, il a travaillé durant 12 ans auprès des populations en grande précarité, principalement originaires de Roumanie, dans différents cadres (maraudes, dispositifs d'insertion, protection de l'enfance...). Il a ensuite occupé une fonction d'intervenant social en commissariat auprès de jeunes en situation de délinquance et de jeunes en danger. Il intervient depuis 10 ans comme consultant, formateur en travail social et en analyse des pratiques professionnelles.

François Duchamp

Chef de projet Traite des êtres humains dans le cadre de la mission résorption des bidonvilles (Lyon)

Après 10 ans au sein d'UNICEF France, notamment en tant que chargé de Plaidoyer, il a développé une expertise dans le domaine des politiques publiques liées aux droits de l'enfant, principalement sur la question des Mineurs isolés étrangers et celle des enfants vivant en bidonvilles. Il a ensuite évolué dans le champ de l'accompagnement social auprès de jeunes majeurs en fin de prise en charge Protection de l'Enfance et a connu une expérience dans l'enseignement au Lycée.

Adeline Cerutti

Cheffe de projet Mission résorption des bidonvilles (Région Parisienne et autres territoires)

Après une expérience dans la formation professionnelle, elle s’oriente vers l’intervention sociale. Son parcours lui a permis d’acquérir une connaissance fine des problématiques d’insertion des personnes en situation de grande précarité, et plus particulièrement des personnes vivant en bidonvilles et squats qu’elle a accompagnées dans le cadre de divers dispositifs (accueil de jour, dispositif prenant pour support le service civique, espace de transition qu’elle a coordonné). Elle assure pour Trajectoires une mission de coordination de la mise en œuvre de la stratégie de résorption des bidonvilles sur le Val de Marne.

Laura Todoran

Chargée d’étude – Mission bidonville

Née et scolarisée en Serbie puis diplômée de l’Univer- sité des Beaux-Arts de Bucarest, Laura est bilingue en serbo-croate et roumain. Installée en France depuis 2005 elle intervient dans les bidonvilles depuis plusieurs années pour la récolte de données dans les territoires où l’association est présente. En parallèle, elle poursuit des activités artistiques et de restauration de sculptures.

Romana Miclaus

Chargée d’étude – Mission bidonville

Titulaire d’un diplôme DETISF, elle a consolidé son expérience dans le domaine social en tant qu’éducatrice spécialisée. Elle a travaillé dans différentes associations de la protection de l’enfance avant d’occuper le poste d’éducatrice spécialisée à la PJJ STEMO MNA au tribunal de Paris, puis à l’association Hors la rue. Elle intervient en formation professionnelle à l’IRTS Parmentier. Parle le roumain.

Julie Jardin

Chargée de mission Traite des êtres humains

Juriste de formation avec une spéciali- sation en droit humanitaire, elle a tra- vaillé pendant une dizaine d’années dans le domaine du droit des étrangers et de l’asile, au sein de diverses structures (ONG, cabinet d’avocats, UNHCR, OFPRA). Elle a ensuite été responsable du Pôle de lutte contre la Traite des êtres humains de l’association Hors la rue, association de protection de l’enfance parisienne inter- venant auprès de mineurs en danger, sur les thématiques de mendicité forcée, de contrainte à la commission de délits et d’exploitation sexuelle.

Juliette Bobeau

Cheffe de projet

Titulaire d’un diplôme de l’IEP de Grenoble spécialisé dans l’action publique locale. A travaillé pendant 3 ans dans le Département du Nord dans un Groupement de Coopération Sociale et Médico-Sociale accompagnant des MNA. Elle travaille aujourd’hui plus spécifiquement sur les thématiques en lien avec la protection de l’enfance, la migration féminine et la traite des êtres humains. Elle parle anglais.

Laurent Pointier

Journaliste santé

Détenteur d’une double formation en histoire contemporaine du Maghreb et en droit et stratégies en santé humanitaire, il est aujourd’hui journaliste médical. Son expertise journalistique se déploie sur des problématiques médicales et médicosociales variées avec une approche centrée sur les publics vulnérables et précaires. Il est l’auteur d’ouvrages sur le Sahara occidental, le cancer, les aidants familiaux, d’une étude sur les cancers pédiatriques en Afrique, et de près de 300 articles en santé.

Fairouz Idbihi

Psychologue et consultante

Psychologue clinicienne interculturelle et consultante en santé mentale, migrations et protection de l’enfance, Fairouz travaille dans différents contextes liés à l’intervention auprès des personnes en mobilité, en France et au Maroc. Elle collabore avec Trajectoires dans le cadre d'études et diagnostics autour des problématiques d’accompagnement des mineurs en mobilité.

Séverine Canale

Appui à la coordination nationale Responsable gestion financière et communication

Après 15 ans d’expérience au sein de l’as- sociation Hors la rue en tant que respon- sable de la recherche de financements, de la gestion financière et de la communica- tion, elle a développé une expertise dans la gestion et le développement de l’acti- vité des associations de taille moyenne. Séverine a rejoint l’équipe Trajectoires dans le cadre du développement de ses activités au national dans l’objectif de structurer le fonctionnement de l’activité.

Nina Kerdoncuff

Stagiaire en cartographie

Étudiante en master de cartographie et géomatique (formation « Carthagéo » à Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne), elle effectue un stage de 5 mois à Trajectoires pour l’analyse et la visualisation des données géo- graphiques qui sont collectées par l’association et par la DIHAL.